Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

College of Health and Human Services

Dean's Office Administration and Staff

Denise SeabertDenise Seabert, Ph.D. 
Dean

View message from dean

Scott SailorScott Sailor, Ed.D.  
Special Assistant to the Dean

View Faculty Profile 

Kara ZografosKara Zografos, Dr.PH.  
Special Assistant to the Dean

View Faculty Profile 


Administrative Team 

Teresa Knapp 
Assistant to the Dean
teresak@csufresno.edu

Rocio Casillas 
Administrative Support Coordinator
rcasillas@csufresno.edu

Fiscal Team 

Emogene Nelson 
Budget and Resource Manager 
emogenec@csufresno.edu

Latrica Crutchfield  
Fiscal Assistant 
latricaw@csufresno.edu

 

Development Team

Amy Millis 
Director of Development
amillis@csufresno.edu

Beth Wilkinson 
Administrative Support Coordinator, Development 
bwilkinson@csufresno.edu

Communications

Melissa Tav  
Communication Specialist 
mtav@csufresno.edu

 

Meet our Advising and Career Development Team