Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Department of Kinesiology

Faculty & Staff

The University Directory Can Be Found Here

Faculty members in the Department of Kinesiology possess extensive knowledge of their subject matter and are highly qualified in their field. The diversity of faculty backgrounds provides a variety of educational approaches and experiences.

Full-Time Faculty

Anderson=

Phone: 559.278.2203

Email: tima@csufresno.edu

Office: South Gym 121

Read Full Bio

Mark W. Baldis

Phone: 559.278.8896

Email: mbaldis@csufresno.edu

Office: South Gym 139

Read Full Bio

Michael G. Coles

Phone: 559.278.4166

Email: mcoles@csufresno.edu

Office: South Gym 127

Read Full Bio

Jenelle Gilber

Phone: 559.278.8902

Email: jgilbert@csufresno.edu

Office: South Gym 117

Read Full Bio

Wade D. Gilber

Phone: 559.278.51710

Email: wgilbert@csufresno.edu

Office: South Gym 128

Read Full Bio

Timothy A. Hamel

Phone: 559.278.6049

Email: thamel@csufresno.edu

Office: North Gym 159

Read Full Bio

Phone: 559.278.5166

Email: cgrjack@csufresno.edu

Office: South Gym 126

Read Full Bio

 Phone: 559.278.7389

Email: dkinnunen@csufresno.edu

Office: South Gym 129

Read Full Bio

 Phone: 559.278.8517

Email: dalewis@csufresno.edu

Office: South Gym 125

Read Full Bio

 

Justine J. McAlpine, M.A

Phone: 559.278.8903

Email: jmcalpin@csufresno.edu

Office: North Gym 157

Read Full Bio

McMillen

Phone: 559.278.1123

Email: jmcmillen@csufresno.edu

Office: North Gym 158

Read Full Bio

Stephanie D. Moore-Reed

Phone: 559.278.0255

Email: stmoore@mail.fresnostate.edu

Office: North Gym 121C

Read Full Bio

Jacobo Morales

Phone: 559.278.5168

Email: jacobom@csufresno.edu

Office: South Gym 139M

Read Full Bio

Phone: 559.278.2990

Email: carolinaquintana@csufresno.edu

Office: South Gym 139L

Phone: 559.278.2018

Email: deniseramirez@csufresno.edu

Office: South Gym 124

Scott R. Sailor, Ed.D., ATC

Phone: 559.278.2543

Email: ssailor@csufresno.edu

Office: South Gym 112

Read Full Bio

Nicole Smith, Ph.D.

Phone: 559.278.2069

Email: njsmith@csufresno.edu

Office: North Gym 160

Read Full Bio

 

* Indicates Graduate Faculty 

Part-Time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty List
Name Email
Ayers, Elise eayres@mail.fresnostate.edu 
Ballard, Bart bballard@csufresno.edu
Beatie, Brigham bbeatie@csufresno.edu
Benson, Andrew nasuasa@mail.fresnostate.edu
Brogan, Dr. Amy abrogan@mail.fresnostate.edu
Cho, William williamch@csufresno.edu
Clason, Brittany bclason@mail.fresnostate.edu
Cooper, Michael micooper@mail.fresnostate.edu
Dean, Cynthia  
Demanty, David ddemanty@csufresno.edu
Doser, Dakota ddoser@mail.fresnostate.edu
Duncan, Donald dduncan@csufresno.edu
Dwelle, Ashley ashley__dwelle@mail.fresnostate.edu
Eberl, Rese reberl@csufresno.edu
Fisher, Gwint  
Flores, Nicole nflores@csufresno.edu
Flores, Fernando flflores@mail.fresnostate.edu
Gil, Joseph jygremy@mail.fresnostate.edu
Green, Madison madisongreen1992@mail.fresnostate.edu 
Hurley, Wayne whurley@csufresno.edu
Ikeda, Ryan ryanikeda@mail.fresnostate.edu
Koch, Haylee hayleekoch@mail.fresnostate.edu 
Lacuesta, AJ aurellacuesta@mail.fresnostate.edu
Loll, Logan loganloll@mail.fresnostate.edu
Marlsbary, Walter wmalsbary@mail.fresnostate.edu
Manriquez, Dr. Victor vhmanriquez@mail.fresnostate.edu
Marbut, Dr. Sandra  
Mengoni, Stephen stephenmengoni@mail.fresnostate.edu 
Migur, Brielle briellemigur@mail.fresnostate.edu
Otani, Norman normanotani@mail.fresnostate.edu 
Ostatnigrosh, Vladimir vostatnigrosh@csufresno.edu
Parelli, Christian cparelli@mail.fresnostate.edu
Phillips, Tami tphillips@csufresno.edu
Thomason, Patricia patth@csufresno.edu
Shannon, Jordan jshan97@mail.fresnostate.edu
Smedley, Jacob jls89@mail.fresnostate.edu
Tan, Mary Margaret mmtan@mail.fresnostate.edu
Tejada,Bryan ajedgnguyen35@mail.fresnostate.edu
Villar, Matthew matt_vr@mail.fresnostate.edu
Viss, Jenna jrviss@mail.fresnostate.edu
Weimer, Rebekah rtweimer@mail.fresnostate.edu
Westendarp, Jared jwestendarp@mail.fresnostate.edu

 

Staff

Kia Thomas

Vacant

Cecilia Garcia

Administrative Support Coordinator

Administrative Support Assistant

Equipment Manager