Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Department of Kinesiology

Meet our Faculty

Faculty members in the Department of Kinesiology possess extensive knowledge of their subject matter and are highly qualified in their field. The diversity of faculty backgrounds provides a variety of educational approaches and experiences.

For contact information and a complete bio of each faculty member, click their names below.

Full-Time Faculty

Full_Time_Faculty
Name Title Email
Tim Anderson, Ed.D.  Professor Emeritus tima@csufresno.edu
Mark Baldis, Ph.D.  Lecturer mbaldis@csufresno.edu
Brittany Clason, Ed.D.  Lecturer bclason@csufresno.edu
Michael G. Coles, Ph.D.  Professor mcoles@csufresno.edu
Jenelle N. Gilbert, Ph.D., CMPC Chair and Professor jgilbert@csufresno.edu
Wade D. Gilbert, Ph.D.  Professor  wgilbert@csufresno.edu
Timothy Hamel, M.S.  Lecturer thamel@csufresno.edu
Catherine G.R. Jackson, Ph.D.  Professor Emerita cgrjack@csufresno.edu
David A. Kinnunen, Ph.D.  Professor dkinnunen@csufresno.edu
Dawn K. Lewis, Ph.D.  Professor dalewis@csufresno.edu
Justine J. McAlpine, M.A. Lecturer jmcalpin@csufresno.edu
John D. McMillen, Ph.D., J.D.  Professor jmcmillen@csufresno.edu
Stephanie D. Moore, Ph.D., ATC Associate Professor stmoore@csufresno.edu
Jacobo Morales, Ph.D.  Professor jacobom@csufresno.edu
Carolina Quintana, Ph.D., ATC Assistant Professor carolinaquintana@csufresno.edu
Denise Ramirez, Ed.D.  Assistant Professor deniseramirez@csufresno.edu
Scott R. Sailor, Ed.D., ATC  Professor ssailor@csufresno.edu
Nicole J. Smith, Ph.D.  Associate Professor 

njsmith@csufresno.edu

Part-Time Faculty

part_time_faculty
Name Email
Rosanna Akers rakers@csufesno.edu
Bart Ballard bballard@csufresno.edu
Brigham Beatie bbeatie@csufresno.edu
William Cho williamch@csufresno.edu
David Demanty  
Reese Eberl reberl@csufresno.edu
Nicole Flores nflores@csufresno.edu
Wayne Hurley whurley@csufresno.edu
Vladimir Ostatnigrosh vostatnigrosh@csufresno.edu
Tami Phillips tphillips@csufresno.edu
Patricia Thomason patth@csufresno.edu