Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

College of Health and Human Services

Dean's Office Administration and Staff

Denise SeabertDenise Seabert, Ph.D. 
Dean

View message from dean

Scott SailorScott Sailor, Ed.D.  
Special Assistant to the Dean

View Faculty Profile 

Kara ZografosKara Zografos, Dr.PH.  
Special Assistant to the Dean

View Faculty Profile 


Administrative Team 

Rocio Casillas 
Administrative Support Coordinator
rcasillas@csufresno.edu

Fiscal Team 

Chor Yang 
Budget Analyst
chor_yang@csufresno.edu

 

 

Development Team

Amy Millis 
Director of Development
amillis@csufresno.edu

Beth Wilkinson 
Administrative Support Coordinator
bwilkinson@csufresno.edu

Technology Services

Glen Hunt
IT Liasion 
glenh@csufresno.edu

Matt Moffat
IT Support
mmoffat@csufresno.edu

 

Communications 

Melissa Tav  
Communication Specialist 
mtav@csufresno.edu

 

Meet our Advising and Career Development Team