Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Central California Training Academy

Faculty & Staff

Faculty Profiles

David Foster

Bio
Project Director
(559) 228-4055
davidfo@mail.fresnostate.edu

Donna LutzAssistant Director 
(559) 228-4093
donnalutz@mail.fresnostate.edu

Soledad Caldera-Gammage

Bio
Training Outcomes Evaluation Specialist
(559) 228-4084
scaldera@mail.fresnostate.edu

Curriculum Specialist
(559) 228-4082
frankief@mail.fresnostate.edu

Darlene Hill

Regional Training Manager
(415) 672-6461
(559) 228-4034
dahill@mail.fresnostate.edu

Mayko Vang

Bio
Regional Training Coordinator
(209) 261-5401
mavang@mail.fresnostate.edu

Cindy Friesen

Bio
Regional Training Coordinator
(559) 228-4076
cfriesen@mail.fresnostate.edu

Terry Luna

Bio
CWS/CMS Specialist
(559) 278-5757
(559) 278-7229
terril@mail.fresnostate.edu

Joanne Pritchard

Bio
Supervisory Leadership Specialist
(559) 228-4083
joannep@mail.fresnostate.edu

Andrea Sobrado

Bio
Core Practice Model Implementation Specialist
(559) 352-6772
(559) 228-2013
asobrado@mail.fresnostate.edu

Kate Acosta

Regional Special Projects Coordinator
(559) 228-2012
kacosta@mail.fresnostate.edu

Jean Norman-Evans

Bio
Staff Trainer
(559) 341-0698
(559) 228-4012
jnorman@mail.fresnostate.edu

Leticia Chavez

Assistant Curriculum Specialist
(559) 228-8732
laguilar@mail.fresnostate.edu

Celeste HernandezTraining Assistant
(559) 228-8724
chernandez18@mail.fresnostate.edu

Alfredo GonzalezTraining Assistant
(559) 228-4029
alfredog@mail.fresnostate.edu

Amanda WeeksTraining Assistant
(805) 612-1312
aweeks@mail.fresnostate.edu

Training AssistantJanet Salcedo
(559) 228-4014
janetsalcedo@mail.fresnostate.edu

Rosa FelixTraining Assistant
(559) 228-4064
rfelix@mail.fresnostate.edu

 

Field Based Training Staff

Field Based Trainer
(503) 250-0082
amanda.carlson@ventura.org

 

Office Staff

Training Projects & Operations Analyst
(559) 228-4010
dariolemus@mail.fresnostate.edu

Barbara MinughTraining Support
(559) 228-4080
bminugh@mail.fresnostate.edu

Shirley GaroutteTraining Support-Production
(559) 228-4080
sgaroutte@mail.fresnostate.edu

 

Technology Staff

Julian GutierrezData & Technology Specialist
(559)228-4046
juliangutierrez@mail.fresnostate.edu

Technology and Information Technician
(559) 228-4088
kvivianlo@mail.fresnostate.edu