Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Central California Training Academy

Faculty & Staff

Faculty Profiles

David Foster

Bio
Project Director
(559) 228-4055
davidfo@mail.fresnostate.edu

Donna LutzAssistant Director 
(559) 228-4093
donnalutz@mail.fresnostate.edu

Soledad Caldera-Gammage

Bio
Training Outcomes Evaluation Specialist
(707) 246-5656
scaldera@mail.fresnostate.edu

Mayko Vang

Bio
Regional Training Coordinator
(209) 261-5401
mavang@mail.fresnostate.edu

Terry Luna

Bio
CWS/CMS Specialist
(559) 278-5757
(559) 278-7229
terril@mail.fresnostate.edu

Kate Acosta

Integration Project Manager
(559) 228-2012
kacosta@mail.fresnostate.edu

Jean Norman-Evans

Bio
Staff Trainer
(559) 341-0698
(559) 228-4012
jnorman@mail.fresnostate.edu

Leticia Chavez

Regional Training Coordinator
(559) 228-4083
laguilar@mail.fresnostate.edu

Alfredo GonzalezTraining Assistant
(559) 228-4029
alfredog@mail.fresnostate.edu

Amanda WeeksTraining Assistant
(805) 612-1312
aweeks@mail.fresnostate.edu

Regional Training Specialist
(559) 228-2013
anitasanchez@csufresno.edu

Training and Curriculum Development Specialist
(559) 228-8732
sinapowell@mail.fresnostate.edu 

Implementation Project Manager(559) 228-2128

shanelm@mail.fresnostate.edu

CWS/CMS CARES Implementation Support Specialist II

shirleylong@mail.fresnostate.edu

Executive Assistant
(559) 228-4050
Nadialopez@mail.fresnostate.edu

Training Assistant
(559) 228-4014
antonsarim19@mail.fresnostate.edu 

Training Assistant
(559) 228-4076
star1234@mail.fresnostate.edu 

Training Assistant
(559) 228-4084
austinw@mail.fresnostate.edu

Training Assistant
(559) 228-4064
danielaaguilar@mail.fresnostate.edu 

 

Field Based Training Staff

Ventura County, Field Based Trainer and Coach
(323) 542-7520 
Christina.S.Liang@ventura.org

Ventura County, Field Based Trainer and Coach
(818) 808-6570
Amy.Endo@ventura.org

 

Office Staff

Barbara MinughTraining Support
(559) 228-4080
bminugh@mail.fresnostate.edu

 

Technology Staff

Julian GutierrezData & Technology Specialist
(559) 228-4046
juliangutierrez@mail.fresnostate.edu

Technology and Information Technician
(559) 228-4088
dlee18@mail.fresnostate.edu