Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Central California Training Academy

Faculty & Staff


Faculty Profiles

David Foster


















David Foster
Project Director
Biography
(559) 228-4055
davidfo@mail.fresnostate.edu

Kate Acosta




















Kate Acosta

Integration Project Manager
(559) 228-2012
kacosta@mail.fresnostate.edu 

Donna Lutz


















Donna Lutz

Assistant Director
(559) 228-4093
donnalutz@mail.fresnostate.edu 

Shanel Moore




















Shanel Moore

Implementation Project Manager
(559) 228-2128
shanelm@mail.fresnostate.edu 

Soledad Caldera-GammageSoledad Caldera-Gammage
Training Outcomes Evaluation Specialist
Biography
(707) 246-5656
scaldera@mail.fresnostate.edu 

 

 


Workforce Development

Mayko Vang placeholder image


















Mayko Vang

Workforce Development Coordinator
Bio
(209) 261-5401
mavang@mail.fresnostate.edu

Alfredo Gonzalez placeholder image


















Alfredo Gonzalez

Workforce Development Training & Technical Assistant Lead
(559) 228-4029
alfredog@mail.fresnostate.edu

Ester Aroutiounian
Ester Aroutiounian
Workforce Development Training & Technical Assistant
(559) 228-4076
star1234@mail.fresnostate.edu  



Anita Sanchez


















Anita Sanchez

Workforce Development Training Specialist
Bio
(559) 228-2013
anitasanchez@csufresno.edu

Amanda Weeks placeholderAmanda Weeks
Workforce Development Training & Technical Assistant Lead


Austin Wahlenmaier


















Austin Wahlenmaier

Workforce Development Training & Technical Assistant
(559) 228-4084
austinw@mail.fresnostate.edu

 

photo placeholder
Sydney Matlock-Pettus
Workforce Development Training Specialist
(559) 228-4083
smatlockpettus@mail.fresnostate.edu


Anton Sarim


















Anton Sarim

Workforce Development Training & Technical Assistant
(559) 228-4014
antonsarim19@mail.fresnostate.edu

 

 

 


Curriculum Development Staff

Sina Powell placeholder


















Sina Powell

Trainer & Curriculum Development Specialist
(559) 228-8732
sinapowell@mail.fresnostate.edu 
Shiela Benner placeholder


















Sheila Benner

Training & Curriculum Support Specialist
(559) 228-4089
smbenner2020@mail.fresnostate.edu  
 

 


Staff Trainers

Terry Luna


















Terry Luna

CWS/CMS Specialist
Bio
(559) 278-5757
(559) 278-7229
terril@mail.fresnostate.edu

Elizabeth Castro Guerrero placeholder








Elizabeth Castro Guerrero

CWS/CMS CARES Implementation Support Specialist I
(559) 278-0138
ecastroguerrero@mail.fresnostate.edu
Jean Norman-Evans


















Jean Norman-Evans

Staff Trainer
Bio
(559) 341-0698
(559) 228-4012
jnorman@mail.fresnostate.edu 
Shirley Long Placeholder


















Shirley Long

CWS/CMS CARES Implementation Support
Specialist II
(559) 278-0036
shirleylong@mail.fresnostate.edu 

 

 


Field Based Training Staff

Christina Liang placeholder image







Christina Liang

Ventura County Field Based Trainer and Coach
(323) 542-7520 
Christina.S.Liang@ventura.org

 

 


Office Staff

Barbara MinughBarbara Minugh
Training Support Staff
(559) 228-4080
bminugh@mail.fresnostate.edu

Oscar Robles


















Oscar Robles

Production Assistant
(559) 228-4081
oscarlr2004@mail.fresnostate.edu

Anja Loudermilk


















Anja Loudermilk
Fiscal Coordinator
(559) 228-4068
rloudermilk@mail.fresnostate.edu

Annette MorrisAnnette Morris
Business Fiscal Manager
(559) 228-4010
anmorris@mail.fresnostate.edu

Inani Madden placeholder image


















Inani Madden

Production Assistant
(559) 228-4081
inanimadden@mail.fresnostate.edu

Cox Odia
Cox Odia
Production Assistant
(559) 228-4081
coxodia@mail.fresnostate.edu 

Nadia Lopez


















Nadia Lopez

Executive Assistant
(559) 228-4050
Nadialopez@mail.fresnostate.edu

Emily Becerra
Emily Becerra
Production Assistant
(559) 228-4080
emilybecerra00@mail.fresnostate.edu 

 

 

 


Technology Staff

Julian Gutierrez


















Julian Gutierrez

Data & Technology Specialist
(559) 228-4046
juliangutierrez@mail.fresnostate.edu

Stefany Arevalo Escobar

Stefany Arevalo Escobar
E-learning Design Developer
(559) 228-4034
stefanyg7@mail.fresnostate.edu 

Damian Lee photo
Damian Lee
Technology & Information Specialist
(559) 228-4088
dlee18@mail.fresnostate.edu 

 

Angelee Meas photo placeholderAngelee Meas
Data Entry Technician
(559) 228-2138
ameas@mail.fresnostate.edu