Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Department of Communicative Sciences and Deaf Studies

Department Faculty

The faculty in our department are committed to providing a quality education to our students. For more information about the faculty in our department or how to contact them, please select from the links below.

Faculty Directory

 

Tenure/Tenure Track Faculty

Johnson

Faculty Profile Page                                

Full-Time Faculty

Faculty Profile Page                                                                                                                            

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Paul Ogden

paulo@mail.fresnostate.edu

Part-Time Faculty

 
Faculty Name Email
Antonina Cardinalli antoninac@mail.fresnostate.edu
Misty Carlson mistyc@mail.fresnostate.edu
Keith Catron keithc@mail.fresnostate.edu
Dr. Chantel Cox chantelc@mail.fresnostate.edu
Adele Ann Eberwein eberwein@mail.fresnostate.edu
Amanda Fitts-Caress afittscaress@mail.fresnostate.edu
Wendy Garbarino  wgarbarino@mail.fresnostate.edu
Courtney Gebhart cgebhart@mail.fresnostate.edu
Brigette Gonzalez briggon@mail.fresnostate.edu
Jamie Hammond jajensen@mail.fresnostate.edu
Brenna Hughes brennah@mail.fresnostate.edu
Annette Klein aklein@mail.fresnostate.edu
Katrina Kuyumjian kkuyumjian@mail.fresnostate.edu
Amber Ladd asporter@mail.fresnostate.edu
Melissa Miller melissalichti@mail.fresnostate.edu
Deborah Moore deborahmoore@mail.fresnostate.edu
Erin Pachelbel epachelbel@mail.fresnostate.edu
Amy Prince aprince@mail.fresnostate.edu
Laurie Smith lasmith@mail.fresnostate.edu
Joanna Spain jspain@mail.fresnostate.edu