Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Department of Communicative Sciences and Deaf Studies

Meet our Faculty 

The faculty in our department are committed to providing a quality education to our students. To learn more about the faculty in our department or to contact them, please click on their names below for more detailed information.


Tenure/Tenure Track Faculty

 Findley

Dr. Brooke Findley
Assistant Professor 

Johnson

Dr. Serena Johnson
Associate Professor

Lin

Dr. Ting-fen Lin
Assistant Professor

Maul

Dr. Christine Maul
Associate Professor

skelton

Dr. Steven Skelton
Department Chair and Professor

smith warshaw

Dr. Janice Smith-Warshaw
Associate Professor 

zengin bolatkale

Dr. Hatun Zengin-Bolatkale 
Assistant Professor 

Full-Time Faculty

Emeritus Faculty

ogden

Dr. Paul Ogden
Professor Emeritus
paulo@csufresno.edu

 

 

 

Part-Time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty
Faculty Name Email
Antonina Cardinalli antoninac@mail.fresnostate.edu
Misty Carlson mistyc@mail.fresnostate.edu
Keith Catron keithc@mail.fresnostate.edu
Dr. Chantel Cox chantelc@mail.fresnostate.edu
Adele Ann Eberwein eberwein@mail.fresnostate.edu
Amanda Fitts-Caress afittscaress@mail.fresnostate.edu
Wendy Garbarino  wgarbarino@mail.fresnostate.edu
Courtney Gebhart cgebhart@mail.fresnostate.edu
Brigette Gonzalez briggon@mail.fresnostate.edu
Jamie Hammond jajensen@mail.fresnostate.edu
Brenna Hughes brennah@mail.fresnostate.edu
Annette Klein aklein@mail.fresnostate.edu
Katrina Kuyumjian kkuyumjian@mail.fresnostate.edu
Amber Ladd asporter@mail.fresnostate.edu
Melissa Miller melissalichti@mail.fresnostate.edu
Deborah Moore deborahmoore@mail.fresnostate.edu
Erin Pachelbel epachelbel@mail.fresnostate.edu
Amy Prince aprince@mail.fresnostate.edu
Laurie Smith lasmith@mail.fresnostate.edu
Joanna Spain jspain@mail.fresnostate.edu