Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Department of Recreation Administration

Meet Our Faculty 

Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

J. Juteau

Dr. Jody Jironaka-Juteau
Professor
Office: PHS 233
559.278.8749
jhironak@csufresno.edu

S. Lankford

Dr. Samuel Lankford
Department Chair and Professor
Office: PHS 121
559.278.2624
slankford@csufresno.edu

M. Mahoney

Dr. Michael Mahoney
Professor
Office: PHS 139
559.278.5263
mmahoney@csufresno.edu

N. Nisbett

Dr. Nancy Nisbett
Professor
Office: PHS 127
559.278.7886
nancyni@csufresno.edu

B. Taylor

Dr. Brandon Taylor
Assistant Professor
Office: PHS 107
559.278.2315
brtaylor@csufresno.edu

J. Whiting

Dr. Jason Whiting
Associate Professor
Office: PHS 125
559.278.8749
jawhiting@csufresno.edu

Lecturers

J. Butchert

Justin Butchert
Lecturer
Office: PHS 121
559.278.2838
jbutchert@csufresno.edu

A. Clifton

Alexandra Clifton
Lecturer
Office: PHS 121
559.278.2838
aclifton@csufresno.edu

J. Lankford

Jill Lankford
Lecturer
Office: PHS 121
559.278.2838
jlankford@csufresno.edu

K. Markland

Karen Markland
Lecturer
Office: PHS 121
559.278.2838
kmarkland@csufresno.edu

R. Ruiz

Rosanna Ruiz
Lecturer
Office: PHS 121
559.278.2838
rosannar@csufresno.edu

R. Soares

Ryan Soares
Lecturer
Office: PHS 121
559.278.2838
rsoares@csufresno.edu

S. Trimble

Samara Trimble
Lecturer
Office: PHS 121
559.278.2838
strimble@csufresno.edu

L. Winchester

Lerin Winchester
Lecturer
Office: PHS 121
559.278.2838
lwinchester@csufresno.edu

Staff

M. Falk

Michele Falk
Administrative Support Coordinator
Office: PHS 121
559.278.7076
mfalk@csufresno.edu