Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Department of Recreation Administration

Department Office Hours

The Recreation Administration Office in PHS 121 is open 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Monday through Friday during the fall and spring semesters. The office is closed for lunch from 12:00 to 1:00pm.

During the summer, the office is open from 7:00 am to 3:30 pm and is closed for lunch from 12:00 to 12:30 pm.

The main office phone number is 278-2838.

The department chair and other faculty will be in the office on very limited basis during the summer months.

If you need assistance, please contact Ms. Selena McLeod.

Administrative Support Coordinator
Email: Selena McLeod

Justin

   Lecturer

     Phone: 559.278.2838

     Email: jbutchert@csufresno.edu

     Full Bio

Alex

   Lecturer   

     Phone: 559.278.2838

     Email: aclifton@csufresno.edu

     Full Bio

Jody

   Professor    

     Phone: 559.278.8749

     Email: jhironak@csufresno.edu

     Full Bio

Jill

   Lecturer

     Phone: 559.278.2838

     Email: jlankford@csufresno.edu

     Full Bio

Department Chair Sam Lankford
Department Chair

Phone: 559.278.2624

Email: slankford@csufresno.edu

Full Bio

Michael Mahoney
Professor

Phone: 559.278.5263

Email: mmahoney@csufresno.edu

Full Bio

Karen

    Professor

       Phone: 559.278.2838

       Email: kmarkland@csufresno.edu

       Full Bio

Nancy Nisbett
Professor

Phone: 559.278.7886

Email: nancyni@csufresno.edu

Full Bio

Rosanna

    Lecturer

       Phone: 559.278.2838

       Email: rosannar@csufresno.edu

      Full Bio

Ryan

   Lecturer

     Phone: 559.278.2838

     Email: rsoares@csufresno.edu

     Full Bio

Brandon Taylor
Assistant Professor

Phone: 559.278.2315

Email: brtaylor@csufresno.edu

Full Bio

Samara

   Lecturer

     Phone: 559.278.2838

     Email: strimble@csufresno.edu

     Full Bio

Jason Whiting
Associate Professor

Phone: 559.278.8749

Email: jawhiting@csufresno.edu

Full Bio

 

Lerin

Lecturer

Phone: 559.278.2838

Email: lwinchester@csufresno.edu

Full Bio