Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Department of Kinesiology

Meet our Faculty

Faculty members in the Department of Kinesiology possess extensive knowledge of their subject matter and are highly qualified in their field. The diversity of faculty backgrounds provides a variety of educational approaches and experiences.

For contact information and a complete bio of each faculty member, click their names below.

Full-Time Faculty

Full-Time Faculty List
Name Title Email
Tim Anderson, Ed.D.  Professor Emeritus tima@csufresno.edu
Mark Baldis, Ph.D.  Lecturer mbaldis@csufresno.edu
Brittany Clason, Ed.D.  Lecturer bclason@csufresno.edu
Michael G. Coles, Ph.D.  Professor mcoles@csufresno.edu
Jenelle N. Gilbert, Ph.D., CMPC Professor jgilbert@csufresno.edu
Wade D. Gilbert, Ph.D.  Professor  wgilbert@csufresno.edu
Timothy Hamel, M.S.  Lecturer thamel@csufresno.edu
Catherine G.R. Jackson, Ph.D.  Professor Emerita cgrjack@csufresno.edu
David A. Kinnunen, Ph.D.  Professor dkinnunen@csufresno.edu
Dawn K. Lewis, Ph.D.  Professor dalewis@csufresno.edu
Justine J. McAlpine, M.A. Lecturer jmcalpin@csufresno.edu
John D. McMillen, Ph.D., J.D.  Professor jmcmillen@csufresno.edu
Jacobo Morales, Ph.D.  Professor jacobom@csufresno.edu
Denise Ramirez, Ed.D.  Assistant Professor deniseramirez@csufresno.edu
Scott R. Sailor, Ed.D., ATC  Professor ssailor@csufresno.edu
Nicole J. Smith, Ph.D.  Associate Professor 

njsmith@csufresno.edu

 


Part-Time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty List
Name Title Email
Rosanna Akers Lecturer rakers@csufesno.edu
Bart Ballard Lecturer bballard@csufresno.edu
Brigham Beatie Lecturer bbeatie@csufresno.edu
William Cho Lecturer williamcho@csufresno.edu
David Demanty Lecturer  
Reese Eberl Lecturer reberl@csufresno.edu
Nicole Flores Lecturer nflores@csufresno.edu
Wayne Hurley Lecturer whurley@csufresno.edu
Vladimir Ostatnigrosh Lecturer vostatnigrosh@csufresno.edu
Tami Phillips Lecturer tphillips@csufresno.edu
Patricia Thomason Lecturer patth@csufresno.edu