Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Department of Social Work Education

Department of Social Work Education 

 

Tenured and Tenure-Track Faculty

Professional Human Services (PHS)  | Room 128

559.278.3038

irbarrera@csufresno.edu

Full Bio - Iran Barrera

Irán Barrera

Professional Human Services (PHS) | Room 141

559.278.5198

raddo@csufresno.edu

Full Bio - Reuben Addo

Reuben Addo

Professional Human Services (PHS) | Room 147

559.278.6088

marcuscrawford@csufresno.edu

Full Bio - Marcus Crawford

 M. Crawford

Professional Human Services (PHS) | Room 138

559.278.0064

travis@csufresno.edu

Full Bio - Travis Cronin

T. Cronin

Professional Human Services (PHS) | Room 142

559.278.6109

djayasundara@csufresno.edu

Full Bio - Dheeshana Jayasundara

D. Jayasundara

Professional Human Services (PHS) | Room 140

559.278.0397

glama@csufresno.edu

Full Bio - Gyanesh Lama

G. Lama

Professional Human Services (PHS) | Room 144

559.278.5218

mlowe@csufresno.edu

Full Bio - Mitzi Lowe

M. Lowe

Professional Human Services (PHS) | Room 143

559.278.5199

cmadrigal@csufresno.edu

Full Bio - Candy Madrigal

Professional Human Services (PHS) | Room 107A

559.278.7253

hmiltiades@csufresno.edu

Full Bio - Helen Miltiades

H. Miltiades

Professional Human Services (PHS) | Room 148

559.278.6129

nedegaard@csufresno.edu

Full Bio  - Randy Nedegaard

 R. Nedegaard

Professional Human Services (PHS)  | Room 204

(off Fall 2021 semester)

559.278.8741

marthavu@csufresno.edu

Full Bio - Martha Vungkhanching

Martha Vungkhanching

 

Faculty Early Retirement Program

Professional Human Services (PHS) | Room 145

559.278.2550

bettyg@csufresno.edu

Full Bio-Betty Garcia

B. Garcia

 

 

Professional Human Services (PHS) | Room 146

559.278.2966

dharris@csufresno.edu

Full Bio-Debra Harris

D. Harris

 

 

Professional Human Services (PHS) | Room 145

559.278.8581

smontana@csufresno.edu

Full Bio-Sal Montana

S. Montana

 

Professional Human Services (PHS) | Room 146

559.278.5385

rsimpson@csufresno.edu

Full Bio - Roger Simpson

R. Simpson

 

Full-Time Lecturers

Professional Human Services (PHS) | Room 115

559.278.6851

marmistead@csufresno.edu

Full Bio - Magie Armistead

M. Armistead

 

Professional Human Services (PHS) | Room 128 

559.278.3039

andreac@csufresno.edu

Full Bio - Andrea Carlin

A. Carlin

 

Professional Human Services (PHS) | Room 118 

559.278.6698

ccole@csufresno.edu

Full Bio - Christopher Cole

C. Cole

 

 

Professional Human Services (PHS) | Room 118 

559.278.1663

despinoza@csufresno.edu

Full Bio - Daniel Espinoza

D. Espinoza

 

 

 

Professional Human Services (PHS) | Room 118 

559.278.8494

esaldiva@csufresno.edu

Full Bio - Estella Saldivar

 

E. Saldivar 

 

 

Professional Human Services (PHS) | Room 128C

559.278.6151

bwashington@csufresno.edu

Full Bio - Benita Washington

B. Washington

 

 

Professional Human Services (PHS) | Room 115

559.278.8687

cherylw@csufresno.edu

Full Bio - Cheryl Whittle

C. Whittle

 

 

Professional Human Services (PHS) | Room 118 

559.278.6489

beey@csufresno.edu

Full Bio - Bee Yang

B. Yang

 

 

Professional Human Services (PHS) | Room 118

559.278.6846

yxiong@csufresno.edu

Full Bio - Chayeng Xiong

Y. Xiong

 

 

 

Part-Time Lecturers

  • Marcelia Black   mblack@csufresno.edu
  • Teri Collet   tcollet@csufresno.edu
  • Frances Contreras (G)  frj01@csufresno.edu
  • Kathleen Cromwell (G)  kcromwell@csufresno.edu
  • Stephanie Grant  stgrant@csufresno.edu
  • Michael Fred Reiser  freiser@csufresno.edu
  • Suzanne Rodriguez  szrodri@mail.fresnostate.edu
  • Jill Schneider (G)   jschneider@csufresno.edu
  • Juliette Shearer (G)   Jshearer@csufresno.edu
  • Eleanor Speakes (Title IV-E)   espeakes@csufresno.edu
  • Mary Monica Strambi   mstrambi@csufresno.edu
  • Kristina Turk (G)   kturk@csufresno.edu

 

Dept. chair and DSWE staff - fall 2021

 

 

 

 

(559) 278-3992 - Office phone

  • Christi Smith   christys@csufresno.edu    (559) 278-6824
  • Claudia Ceja  cceja@csufresno.edu
  • Michele Falk  mfalk@csufresno.edu

(559) 278-3076 - Office phone

  • Vincent Latham   vincentl@mail.fresnostate.edu    (559) 278-8116
  • Pearl Fraijo   pfann49@mail.fresnostate.edu           
  • Maxine Watson   maxinew@mail.fresnostate.edu